Game News

AVICII Invector - Encore Edition with 10 new tracks is now available

Published: 14:22, 08 September 2020
Hello There Games
AVICII Invector - Encore Edition Switch trailer screenshot.
AVICII Invector - Encore Edition

Hello There Games is marking what would have been AVICII's 31st birthday with the new AVICII Invector Encore Edition. The rhythm game is also now available worldwide on Switch.

AVICII Invector, the rhythm-action game developed by Hello There Games, is now available worldwide on Switch. 

Today, September 8, would have been the late performer, producer, and songwriter Tim Bergling's (AVICII) 31st birthday. In addition to the launch on Switch, AVICII Invector is now available as the AVICII Invector Encore Edition.

The Encore Edition is up for grabs on the Nintendo eShop and physical retail for Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4. The new version of the game features 10 new tracks, including music from AVICII’s posthumous album, "Tim," and is available for purchase for £24.99 ($29.99 / €29.99).

The new tracks featured on the Encore Edition are also available for purchase as two separate Song Packs for PlayStation 4 , Xbox One via the Xbox Game Store , and Windows PC (via Steam ).

The AVICII Invector Nintendo Switch demo is still available to download on the Nintendo eShop. The demo includes four tracks from the list of 35 songs. Note that personal scores made in the demo will not transfer over to the full retail game.

The new Encore Edition tracks are listed below. These tracks are also available for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One as two DLC packs:

Tim Song Pack: 

  • Bad Reputation
  • Freak
  • Heart upon my sleeve
  • Peace of mind
  • SOS

Magma Song Pack: 

  • Addicted to you
  • My Feelings For You
  • Seek Bromance
  • Sunshine
  • Trouble

The full tracklist for AVICII Invector includes: 

  • Broken Arrows - M-22 Remix
  • Can't Catch Me
  • Fade into Darkness
  • Fades Away
  • For a Better Day
  • Friend of Mine
  • Gonna Love Ya
  • Heaven
  • Hey Brother
  • I Could Be The One
  • Lay Me Down
  • Levels
  • Lonely Together
  • Pure Grinding
  • Sunset Jesus
  • Talk To Myself
  • The Nights - AVICII by AVICII Remix
  • Tough Love
  • True Believer
  • Waiting for Love
  • Wake Me Up
  • What Would I Change it to
  • Without You
  • You be Love
  • You Make Me

All music royalties go towards supporting suicide awareness through the Tim Bergling Foundation.

Latest Articles
Most Popular