alexametrics
Game News

Xbox Games Showcase: Start times, how and where to watch

Published: 06:55, 23 July 2020
Xbox
Halo Infinite screenshot showing master chief
Halo Infinite

Today, we will finally see brand new games from Xbox Game Studios and Xbox third party partners. The event goes live in several hours and here's everything you need to know about the show.

The long wait is over. Xbox Games Showcase finally goes live today, brining us a bunch of new games but also some new footage from some already announced mammoths like Halo Infinite. If you cannot wait to see what Xbox Game Studios have been working on for the last couple of years, tune in today via Xbox channels at these start times:

  • USA 9:00 AM PT
  • Mexico City 11:00 AM 
  • USA12:00 PM ET
  • Sao Paolo 1:00 PM 
  • UK 5:00 PM 
  • Cape Town 6:00 PM 
  • Western Europe 6:00 PM 
  • Moscow 7:00 PM 
  • Mumbai 9:30 AM 
  • Tokyo 1:00 AM  (July 24) 
  • Sydney 2:00 AM (July 24)

The live stream will be available on almost every social media channels and also YouTube and Twitch . Furthermore, the live stream will be avalible in thirteen languages and you can find the Xbox Games Showcase in the language of your choice on the official YouTube channel.

As for predictions, well, there are a couple of safe bets like a new Fable and Forza games. On top of this, Xbox will probably show at least one, brand new IP from Obsidian or The Initiative. Here's what we think the company will show today:

  • Halo Infinite gameplay (Confirmed)
  • Everwild gameplay
  • Senua's Saga: Hellblade 2 gameplay 
  • Fable reveal trailer
  • Forza Motorsport 8 reveal trailer
  • Psychonauts
  • Obsidian's new open-world AAA title

Halo Infinite, upcoming sequel by 343 Industries and Microsoft

  • Image: 1 / 4
A man with an axe running through a forest in SCUM
Halo Infinite

Latest Articles
Most Popular