alexametrics
Game News

World of Warcraft Classic The Burning Crusade launch time for several time zones

Published: 18:51, 31 May 2021
Blizzard
World of Warcraft Classic: The Burning Crusade
World of Warcraft Classic: The Burning Crusade

The Burning Crusade is close to release and WoW Classic fans are getting anxious to start their adventure in the Outland. Here is when you can start playing it, across time zones all over the world.

WoW Classic: The Burning Crusade will launch on June 1 or June 2, 2021, depending on your region. Western countries will get it at an earlier date but everyone will gain access at the same time. 

Here are the exact WoW Classic: TBC release dates all over the globe:

  • June 1
    • North America - 3:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM EDT
    • South America - 7:00 PM BRT
    • Europe - 11:00 PM BST
  • June 2
    • Europe - 12:00 AM (midnight) CEST / 1:00 AM MSK
    • Asia - 6:00 AM CST / 7:00 AM KST
    • Oceania - 8:00 AM AEST

You can also consult Blizzard's world map with The Burning Crusade launch times for the same details.

You can also check out the details on how to participate in WoW Classic without The Burning Crusade, progress into the TBC era or stay on both sides and play whichever you like.

Latest Articles
Most Popular