alexametrics
Game News

R6 Major start date, teams, venue and other info

Published: 08:36, 10 August 2022
Ubisoft
Rainbow Six Siege - Sens
Rainbow Six Siege - Sens

Ubisoft announced all the important details about the upcoming Six Berlin Major, one of the biggest international events in Rainbow Six Siege esports.

Rainbow Six Siege is seeing its next significant international esport event in just two- weeks, as Six Berlin Major is kicking off on August 15 and will run until August 21, 2022. The tournament will start at 00:45 AM PST / 3:45 EST / 8:45 BST / 9:45 CEST.

The group stage will be held over the first two days, concluding on August 17 and will be held behind closed doors. When the best eight teams advance to the playoffs, live audience will be present at the Theater am Potsdamer Platz in Berlin.

If you are interested, you can tune in on the official website or any of the official streaming channels .

The teams participating in the tournament are hailing from four different regions, each represented by four participants.

Asia-Pacific League:

  • DWG KIA
  • SANDBOX Gaming
  • Elevate
  • Gamin Gladiators

European League:

  • Wolves Esports
  • Rogue
  • MNM Gaming
  • G2 Esports

Latin American League:

  • Ninjas in Pyjamas
  • FaZe Clan
  • FURIA Esports
  • w7m esports

From the North American League:

  • Astralis
  • Soniqs
  • Oxygen Esports
  • XSET

Ubisoft Rainbow Six Siege - Sens Rainbow Six Siege - Sens

As per usual, new content is going to be revealed during the live stream on August 21, 2022, but those who kept up with Rainbow Six Siege news already know the good stuff since Grim leaked just days after Sens was officially announced .

   MoreRainbow Six Siege:

Latest Articles
Most Popular