alexametrics
Game News

PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS - Prime Gaming rewards for December

Published: 03:23, 31 December 2022
The set looks very nice
The set looks very nice

Prime Gaming is a great way for players to unlock exclusive items for their favourite games, free of charge. The best part is that the items are actually very valuable. This is everything you need to know about the PUBG Prime rewards.

Krafton has just revealed everything that players can get from Prime for PUBG: Battlegrounds and some of them are actually worth getting.

The rewards can be collected throughout the following dates:

  • PST: December 29 2022, 4 PM – January 31 2023, 4 PM
  • CET: December  30 2022, 1 AM – February 1 2023, 1 AM
  • KST: December 30 2022, 9 AM – February 1 2023, 9 AM

During these dates, the players can collect x1 Premium Supply Pack, a Kingmaker Hat and Headphones, a Kingmaker Jacket, Kingmaker Gloves, Kingmaker Shorts, Kingmaker Shoes, Silver G-Coin Box, x10 Contraband coupon and x3' Polymer.

If players wish to claim their rewards, they must go to the official Prime Gaming website, sign in to or sign up for an Amazon Prime account since an Amazon account is required for access to Prime content.

PUBG: Battlegrounds If you don't have Prime Gaming, you can sign up for a free trial If you don't have Prime Gaming, you can sign up for a free trial

It is important to mention that players get a 7-day free trial for Prime Gaming that will later require payment if they have not used it before. Once an account has been made, the players must press “Go to KRAFTON” to link their KRAFTON ID to their Amazon Prime account.

Once they have successfully created and linked their accounts, they will be redirected to the reward-claiming window.

Lastly, click on the “Complete Claim” button to receive your rewards. The rewards will be automatically added to the game's inventory and the players will be able to use the items right away.


DON'T MISS:

Latest Articles
Most Popular