alexametrics
Game News

Epic's Spring Showcase to feature game announcements, deep dives and discounts

Published: 19:01, 08 February 2021
EA
Screenshot from Star Wars Squadrons game by EA Motive
Star Wars: Squadrons still suffer from a low refresh-rate bug

Epic Games have some great news for video game lovers, as their store's Spring Showcase and Sale is set to feature new game announcements, deep dives, and discounts.

"Join us as we take a look at some of the games launching on the Epic Games Store this year. We’ve curated a collection of new announcements, gameplay and extended looks presented by the developers creating the games we all love", Epic wrote. 

So, Spring Showcase and Sale starts on February 11, 2020, at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 7:00pm GMT. You can follow it via Epic's Twitch channel and they've got some sweet deals, even more so if you're a Star Wars fan.

Epic's Showcase Sale ends on February 25 at 11:00am Eastern, but until it lasts, the dev highlighted the following deals:

  • Star Wars: Squadrons - 40% Off
  • SnowRunner - Up to 40% Off
  • Cyberpunk 2077 - 10% Off
  • Assassin’s Creed Valhalla - Up to 20% Off
  • Hades - 20% Off

We mentioned that Star Wars fans should be loving this, and Epic prepared what they call the "deepest discounts EVER" in the Star Wars universe. 

They're talking about Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order and Star Wars: Squadrons, which you can snap up for up to 55 and 50 per cent off. Mind you, both Respawn and Motive have done so well they deserve the full price, but who says no to discounts.

Respawn Entertainment Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order

You can learn more about Epic's Showcase and Sale on the official website .

Assassin's Creed: Valhalla by Ubisoft Montreal

  • Image: 1 / 13
A man with an axe running through a forest in SCUM
Assassin's Creed: Valhalla - Eivor

Latest Articles
Most Popular