alexametrics
Guides

PUBG's Black Friday sale is coming back with double the usual G-Coin

Published: 16:06, 08 November 2021
Krafton
PUBG - Black Firady 2021
PUBG - Black Firady 2021

Players of PUBG will be able to enjoy the Black Friday limited-time event again this year. The promotion period will bring double the usual amount of G-Coin.

PUBG's Black Friday event is drawing near and bringing back all of the fan-favourite features. The limited-time event will see the players receive double the G-Coins they've purchased.

Black Friday Double G-Coin Promotion
  • You can receive double the amount of G-Coin during the promotion period.
  • The promotion applies to PC and Consoles. For consoles, G-Coin will be provided in DLC containing double the amount.
  • All items can only be purchased once.

PC 

Available via Steam and Kakao:

  • Purchase 500 G-Coin + 520 G-Coin Bonus = Total 1,020 G-Coin
  • Purchase 2,500 G-Coin + 2,900 G-Coin Bonus = Total 5,400 G-Coin
  • Purchase 5,000 G-Coin + 6,000 G-Coin Bonus = Total 11,000 G-Coin

Console

  • Double G-Coin I (Purchase 500 G-Coin + 500 G-Coin Bonus = Total 1,000 G-Coin)
  • Double G-Coin II (Purchase 2,000 G-Coin + 2,600 G-Coin Bonus = Total 4,600 G-Coin)
  • Double G-Coin III (Purchase 5,000 G-Coin + 7,000 G-Coin Bonus = Total 12,000 G-Coin)

PUBG / Playerunknown's Battlegrounds by PUBG Corp and Bluehole

  • Image: 1 / 8
A man with an axe running through a forest in SCUM
Dino Park on Vikendi map
Event Period

PC (Steam and Kakao)

  • GMT: November 10 2021, 16:00 - December 7 2021, 00:00
  • PST: November 10 2021, 8 AM - December 7 2021, 4 PM
  • CET: November 10 2021, 5 PM - December 8 2021, 1 AM
  • KST: November 11 2021, 1 AM - December 8 2021, 9 AM

Console

  • GMT: November 10 2021, 16:00 - December 7 2021, 00:00
  • PST: November 10 2021, 8 PM - December 7 2021, 4 PM
  • CET: November 11 2021, 5 AM - December 8 2021, 1 AM
  • KST: November 11 2021, 1 PM - December 8 2021, 9 AM
Latest Articles
Most Popular