alexametrics
Guides

PUBG Halloween event details - special drops, rewards and points

Published: 08:08, 06 October 2021
Krafton
PUBG's Halloween event 2021
PUBG's Halloween event 2021

Erangel has you covered this Halloween. The folks at Krafton have planned a spooky event with more Special Drops events coupled with the black and orange theme.

It's almost Halloween here on Earth and PUBG players will get to enjoy it on a season-appropriate version of Erangel. Expect the unexpected, as well as more Special Drops events, a Partner Drops event, and a big shop update.

Special Drops event details

Halloween 2021 will bring three whole Special Drops events. These will be happening through October on both PC and consoles.

The first Special Drops event: Wicked Halloween

PC:

  • PDT: October 6, 0 AM – October 19, 0 AM
  • CEST: October 6, 9 AM – October 19, 9 AM
  • KST: October 6, 4 PM – October 19, 4 PM

Console

  • PDT: October 14, 0 AM – October 19, 0 AM
  • CEST: October 14, 9 AM – October 19, 9 AM
  • KST: October 14, 4 PM – October 19, 4 PM

The second Special Drops event: Halloween's Last Survivor

PC and Console

  • PDT: October 20, 0 AM – November 2, 0 AM
  • CEST: October 20, 9 AM – November 2, 9 AM
  • KST: October 20, 4 PM – November 2, 4 PM

Krafton Special drops - Freshoods x PUBG Special drops - Freshoods x PUBG

The third Special Drops event: Fresh Hoods x PUBG

PC and Console

  • PDT: October 27, 0 AM – November 9, 0 AM
  • CEST: October 27, 9 AM – November 9, 9 AM
  • KST: October 27, 4 PM – November 9, 4 PM

Wicked Halloween rewards

Clearing the event missions will reward players with points they can then exchange for different rewards.

Missions and point rewards:

  • Survive 30 minutes in a single match. Survival time includes time spent spectating your teammates. Reward: 50 points.
  • Loot 1 Helmet (Lv.2). Reward: 25 points.
  • Loot 1 Backpack (Lv.2). Reward: 25 points.

Prizes:

Exchange 650 points for a  Green Ghost item, and 150 points for five Contraband Coupons.

Halloween's Last Survivor special drops

  • Parachute 600m in total. Reward: 30 points.
  • Reach top 20. Reward: 30 points.
  • Survive 15 minutes in a single match. Survival time includes time spent spectating your teammates. Reward: 40 points.

Available items:

  • PUBG Varsity Jacket - 650 points.
  • Five Contraband Coupons for 150.

Fresh Hoods x PUBG rewards

  • Parachute 4000m in total. Reward: Preset Slot Coupon (7 Days).
  • Use 3 Med Kits in total. Reward: Contraband Coupon x4.
  • Deal 1200 total damage to enemies. Reward: Dino Crop Top.
  • Win a chicken dinner. Reward: Lizard Cropped Hoodie.

Points earned during the event will no longer be valid after the event comes to a close, so make sure you use them up before November 9. More information about partner drops and sales.

Latest Articles
Most Popular