alexametrics
Game News

Red Dead Online: Blood Money release time, download size and more

Published: 12:24, 13 July 2021
Rockstar Games
Red Dead Online
Red Dead Online

Wondering when you can get your hands on that new story content and the pass in Red Dead Online? Here is all you need to know.

Red Dead Online : Blood Money update will go live on July 13, 2021, at:

  • 6:00 AM PDT
  • 9:00 AM EDT
  • 2:00 PM BST
  • 3:00 PM CEST
  • 11:00 PM AEST

One important thing to remember about this information is that it's not been officially announced by Rockstar as such but these are the regular times that RDO gets weekly updates and there has been no reason to move the time up or down.

As for the download size, it will depend on your platform and can be between 5GB and 7GB, according to the  information put together by the r/rdonline crew .

Nvidia GPU users can look forward to DLSS support which will boost the game's performance for them, although newer generations of GPUs handle RDO pretty well already.

Quick Draw Club will be 25 Gold bars which is a hefty price but keep in mind you will get these back as you grind through the pass.

Guido Martelli will offer new activities - Crimes and Opportunities that should technically be lucrative for players, without having to pay upfront so you can focus your Gold bars on the pass itself.

Red Dead Online

  • Image: 1 / 12
A man with an axe running through a forest in SCUM
Red Dead Online

Latest Articles
Most Popular