alexametrics
Game News

Assassin's Creed Valhalla Title Update 1.5.2 adds loadouts and armory building

Published: 14:39, 23 May 2022
Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed Valhalla Armoury building
Assassin's Creed Valhalla Armoury building

Assassin's Creed Valhalla gets some neat new features with the Title Update 1.5.2 which launches on Tuesday, May 24. 

Ubisoft have confirmed that a new Assassin's Creed Valhalla Title Update is coming tomorrow with two neat features - Loadouts and Armory building. 

The update will introduce a total of five loadout slots in the inventory screen so players can quickly switch between different gear without having to swap the gear manually, slot by slot. 

Once players build the Armory, they will get two initial loadout slots and upgrading the armoury four times will unlock the remaining slots.

The Armory can be built after upgrading Ravensthorpe to Level 3 and requires foreign cargo, which you get in River Raids. Once you build it, the Armory functions as your own personally gallery for the gear and weapons. Pretty neat!

Ubisoft Assassin's Creed Valhalla - Loadout Assassin's Creed Valhalla - Loadout

Here are other details about Assassin's Creed Valhalla Title Update 1.5.2.

Assassin's Creed Valhalla Title Update 1.5.2 patch sizes: 

  • Xbox Series X|S - 7.8 GB
  • Xbox One: -7.8 GB
  • PlayStation 5: -1.8 GB
  • PlayStation 4: -1.4 GB
  • PC: - 7.08 GB

 Assassin's Creed Valhalla Title Update 1.5.2 release times:

Title update 1.5.2 will be deployed on all platforms tomorrow, May 24, 2022, at 12 pm UTC/GMT, 1 pm CET, 7 am EST, 4 am PST, and 11 pm AEDT. 

Assassin's Creed: Valhalla by Ubisoft Montreal

  • Image: 1 / 13
A man with an axe running through a forest in SCUM
Assassin's Creed: Valhalla - Eivor

In addition to these two features, the new update brings many patch notes and bug fixes and you can check that all out on Ubisoft's official website.

Latest Articles
Most Popular