Game News

Path of Exile Echoes of the Atlas passive skill trees detailed

Published: 22:49, 11 January 2021
Grinding Gear Games
Path of Exile: Echoes of the Atlas
Path of Exile: Echoes of the Atlas

Grinding Gear Games spare no effort when making new skill trees with each expansion and that seems to be the case with Echoes of the Atlas as well.

The eponymous Atlas regions will bring along a passive skill tree unique to each of them. Exiles will unlock these by fighting the bosses in The Proving Ground and become more powerful as they explore their Atlas.

As we mentioned before, GGG didn't spare any effort in making these skill trees and as a result, they are pretty massive and numerous. Players will run into eight skill trees in total:

  1. Haewark Hamlet
  2. Tir's End
  3. Lex Proxima
  4. Lex Ejoris
  5. Glennach Cairns
  6. New Vastir
  7. Valdo's Rest
  8. Lira Arthain

Each tree will be unique and detailing them all here would produce a massive wall of text which is probably not something you are looking forward to. However, GGG made eight pictures, serving as infographics for each region's passive skill tree .

The trees are pretty much unique, as in they don't borrow from each other, so there should be enough different playstyles to keep the game fresh for the foreseeable future.

Path of Exile players didn't hide their excitement in the thread as they just started praising the devs and writing what looked like love poems for each other, prompted by the community team's statement that everyone reading the notes is beautiful.

Latest Articles
Most Popular