alexametrics
Game News

Fallout 76 Wastelanders release times revealed

Published: 17:08, 13 April 2020
Bethesda
Fallout 76 artwork showing Wastelanders launch times
Fallout 76 Wastelanders launch times

Bethesda have officially shared the release times for Fallout 76's major update Wastelanders. You will get to start playing it tomorrow - 14 April 2020 at 12:59 PM BST, 04:59 AM PDT.

Fallout 76's long-awaited update Wastelands is almost here. It launches on all platforms tomorrow - 14 April 2020 - and Bethesda have shared the exact release times for the update you can prepare accordingly. Below is the list with release times for various time zones. You can also check out the image above for the start times.

  • London - 12: 59 PM BST
  • Paris - 13:59 PM CEST
  • Moscow - 14:59 PM MSK
  • Los Angeles - 4:59 AM PDT
  • New York - 7:59 AM EDT
  • Sao Paulo - 8:59 AM BRT
  • Tokyo - 20:59 PM JST
  • Taipei - 19:59 PM CST
  • Singapore - 19:59 PM SGT
  • Sydney - 21:59 PM AEST

Bethesda Fallout 76 - Veteran outfit Fallout 76 - Veteran outfit

Bethesda also confirmed that you will be unable to play Fallout 76 due to maintenance and to apply the Wastelanders update, starting at 3:00 AM ET on Tuesday, 14 April 2020.

Fallout 76 Wastelanders update brings a brand new main quest, Human NPCs, new creatures and gear, choices and reputation mechanics and a lot more. You can find all the details here.

Fallout 76: Wastelanders

  • Image: 1 / 4
A man with an axe running through a forest in SCUM

Latest Articles
Most Popular