alexametrics
Game News

Aion Classic is offering Siel's Aura for free for a limited time

Published: 09:57, 21 August 2021
NCSoft
Aion Classic
Aion Classic

Free to play community will get a taste of the premium experience in Aion Classic as the game currently offers Siel's Aura at no cost and it will last a few days.

Siel's Aura is the thing that basically makes your grindy F2P experience into the regular one that was meant to be the default Aion. It removes the 50 per cent experience gain reduction, making the game bit less grindy but also contains many other bonuses.

Aion Classic players can claim the aura for free currently and it will last for three days. In order to get it, just go to the Quna shop and grab it at no cost. There is a maximum of one aura that can be claimed per account and the last chance to get it is before Monday, August 23, 2021 at 10:00 AM PDT / 6:00 PM BST / 7:00 PM CEST.

Besides not having crippled XP gains, players with the aura will get a bunch of other benefits:

  • All item rarities will be available
  • Gathering is turned on
  • Abyss Point acquisition is allowed from open-world and quests
  • Direct trading will be allow
  • You can open Private shop

NCSOFT Bringing back memories with Aion Classic Aion Classic

On top of the aura benefits, the players will also receive a bundle of potions and scrolls, provided they have reached level 10. For those further along the road, they will also get XP Charms at various level between 15 and 35 all the way through September 1, 2021.

 

Related Topics
Latest Articles
Most Popular