alexametrics
Game News

List of the 15 free Epic Games Store games leaked

Published: 17:40, 19 December 2020
THQ
picture showing ruins of moscow
Metro 2033

Epic Games Store kicked off the massive winter giveaway that is following their sale, with a free game going free each day for two weeks straight. Now the list of all those games has been leaked.

EGS' 15-day giveaway is great for gamers due to the base idea of just being able to add so many games to one's library in such a short period, at no cost other than having an EGS account and visiting each day to claim the featured title.

However, one thing that has been bugging everyone ever since the giveaway started was that they didn't know which games to expect all the way until that day's freebie kicks off. A recent leak has apparently got the 15 free games and their order right as the list was correct for two days in a row, with Oddworld and The Long Dark popping up as stated. It is for this reason that we see credibility in the leak, despite not being able to verify the source.

The full list of games and the dates they become free to claim on are as follows:

  1. Cities Skylines - December 17
  2. Oddworld: New n Tasty - December 18
  3. The Long Dark - December 19
  4. Defence Grid 1 - December 20
  5. Alien: Isolation - December 21
  6. Metro 2033 - December 22
  7. Tropico 5 - December 23
  8. Inside - December 24
  9. Darkest Dungeon - December 25
  10. My Time in Portia - December 26
  11. Night in the Woods - December 27
  12. Stranded Deep - December 28
  13. Solitairica - December 29
  14. Torchlight II - December 30
  15. Jurassic World Evolution - December 31

Keep in mind that you have only 24 hours to claim each game and a new one becomes available every day at 5:00 PM CET / 4:00 PM UTC / 8:00 AM PT.

Latest Articles
Most Popular