alexametrics
Game News

Kingdom Come: Deliverance is the next Epic Games Store freebie

Published: 08:47, 07 February 2020
Warhorse Studios
A man dressed up as Robin Hood walking across a field
Kingdom Come: Deliverance

A massive medieval RPG from the Warhorse Studios Kingdom Come: Deliverance is going free on Epic Games Store on Thursday, 13 February 2020.

Epic Games Store is set to offer a massive title for free next week. It is Kingdom Come: Deliverance, a realistic medieval RPG from the Czech developer Warhorse Studios. It's one of the biggest if not the biggest title that Epic Games Store are offering for free ever since their free games program started.

All Epic Games Store users will be able to claim it next week, starting on Thursday, 13 February 2020, 8:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 17:00 CET. A proper Valentine's Day gift from Epic Games! As always, the promotion will run for a full week. 

On top of this, the offer also includes another free title - Aztez. For those unfamiliar with the game, it is a unique hybrid of turn-based strategy and beat 'em up from Team Colorblind. Watch the trailer .

At the moment, all players can claim strategy game Carcassonne and train board game Ticket to Ride. These will be available for free until 13 February 2020 when Kingdom Come: Deliverance and Aztez will go live.

Epic Games Store are certainly fulfiling their promises, which they made at the start of 2020. The company said they will continue their free games program throughout 2020 with even bigger titles, and Kingdom Come: Deliverance is certainly a proper way to show just how serious they are.

Get the games

Kingdom Come: Deliverance, action RPG by Warhorse Studios

  • Image: 1 / 11
A man with an axe running through a forest in SCUM
Kingdom Come: Deliverance

Latest Articles
Most Popular