alexametrics
Game News

ESO: Pan-Elsweyr event start date, duration and rewards revealed

Published: 16:56, 16 July 2021
Zenimax
Elder Scrolls Online - Pan Elsweyr event announced
Elder Scrolls Online - Pan Elsweyr event announced

Elder Scrolls Online is celebrating the Pan-Elsweyr event next week and it will go on until early next month, bringing along more loot and other rewards.

ESO's Pan-Elsweyr Celebration will start on Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM BST / 4:00 PM CEST. The event will conclude on August 3, 2021, at the same time.

In order to start participating, players will need to grab the introductory quest, A Visit to Elsweyr, from the Crown Store or travel directly to the two featured zones - Northern and Southern Elsweyr.

There will be a chance to obtain additional loot during the event, provided you complete some of the featured activities and actions. To have a chance at obtaining the loot you can:

  • Defeat Dragons
  • Defeat Delve and World Bosses
  • Open treasure chests, safeboxes, or Thieves Troves
  • Claim a Psijic Portal
  • Harvest a Harvest Node
  • Defeat a boss in the Sunspire Trial
  • Open a Dragonguard Sanctum Supply Cache
  • Loot monsters or objects (such as barrels, crates, etc.)

Additional loot includes:

  • Crafting materials
  • Style items for the styles found within Northern and Southern Elsweyr
  • Zone gear set items
  • Treasure maps for Northern or Southern Elsweyr
  • Transmutation Crystals
  • Motif Chapters style pages from the Northern and Southern Elsweyr zones
  • Pages for the new Ja’zennji Siir style  

The first time you complete a Daily Quest in either Northern or Southern Elsweyr each day of the event, you will also gain a Glorious Elsweyr Coffer which is guaranteed to contain Motif Chapter style page or a page for the new Ja'zennji Siir style.

Latest Articles
Most Popular