alexametrics
Game News

Capcom confirm four games that will be at their E3 show

Published: 14:42, 08 June 2021
Nintendo
Monster Hunter: Rise screenshot showing male warrior
Monster Hunter: Rise

Capcom have revealed the first official details regarding their E3 2021 showcase, which kicks off next week. The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles, Monster Hunter Stories 2, Monster Hunter Rise and Resident Evil Village will be at the show.

Capcom's show is set to kick off next week, featuring updates on existing titles and hopefully some surprises. Today, the publisher have revealed the lineup of games that will be at the show - The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles, Monster Hunter Stories 2, Monster Hunter Rise and Resident Evil Village - have all been confirmed.

This means you can expect to hear news and possible new announcements for these games. We would love to get some confirmation on Resident Evil Village DLC but this is just our wishful thinking, and there's nothing to suggest we will get such news. 

As for sure shots, we would say Capcom will probably talk more about Monster Hunter Rise's upcoming content as well as show us some brand new footage from The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles.

The event will be live-streamed on Twitch, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter. It's kicking off at 2:30 PM PT / 5:30 PM ET / 10:30 PM BST.

Capcom's E3 show lineup:

  • The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles 
  • Monster Hunter Stories 2 
  • Monster Hunter Rise 
  • Resident Evil Village

For more news regarding E3 2021, check out the full list of confirmed publishers and the start times of their respective shows.

Latest Articles
Most Popular