alexametrics
Game News

Assassin's Creed Valhalla title Update 1.4.0 content, file size and patch notes

Published: 16:07, 08 November 2021
Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed Valhalla screenshot showing eivor in dungeon
Assassin's Creed Valhalla

Assassin's Creed Valhalla Title Update 1.4.0 will be coming tomorrow to all platforms with new content and more.

Assassin's Creed Title Update 1.4.0 is adding four new Tombs of the Fallen puzzle-focused tombs with two new trophies/achievements that unlock as you complete these tombs. Keep in mind that these tombs will be available as you unlock the settlements in the main storyline.

Additionally, Title Update 1.4.0 brings the Oskoreia Festival with new quests and activities such as horseback riding and tournaments where you can fight spirits. To participate, you must reach England and complete of the first two narrative arcs and have a settlement at Level 2. 

Valhalla's new major update will be live on all platforms on Tuesday, November 9, 2021, at 12:00 PM UTC/GMT, 1:00 PM CET, 7:00 AM EDT, 4:00 AM PDT, and 11:00 PM AEDT. 

Here are the patch sizes for all platforms:

  • Xbox Series X|S: 25 GB
  • Xbox One: 20 GB
  • PlayStation 5: 6.75 GB
  • PlayStation 4: 4.55 GB
  • PC: 20.31 GB
 

Ubisoft Screenshot from the game Assassin's Creed Valhalla Assassin's Creed Valhalla

Assassin's Creed Valhalla is also bigger for three new skills including Perfect Parry, Master Counter Roll and Improved Bow Stun Finisher. 

As always, these new updates introduce a ton of game improvements, bug fixes,  and other quality of life changes. For full patch notes, you can check out the announcement post on Ubisoft's website .

Assassin's Creed: Valhalla by Ubisoft Montreal

  • Image: 1 / 13
A man with an axe running through a forest in SCUM
Assassin's Creed: Valhalla - Eivor

Latest Articles
Most Popular