alexametrics
Guides

E3 2021 schedule - start time for each broadcast

Published: 18:22, 08 June 2021
Updated: 18:24, 08 June 2021
E3
E3 2021
E3 2021

E3 2021 is mere days away. The event will go live on Saturday, June 12, 2021, and go on until Tuesday, June 15. The four-day event will stream on all major platforms.

Welcome to AltChar's in-depth guide to E3 2021's broadcast schedule. Below, you will find the dates and start times of all panels planned for this year's event. There will be a bunch of interviews, panels and announcements in addition to the ones mentioned here, so be sure to catch the entire show. 

Where to watch E3 2021.

E3 2021 schedule - Saturday, June 12 

  • 18:00 BST (10:00 PT) - Broadcast Pre-Show
  • 19:00 BST (11:00 PT) - Ubisoft Forward Pre-Show
  • 20:00 BST (12:00 PT) - Ubisoft Forward
  • 22:00 BST (14:00 PT) - Gearbox E3 Showcase
  • 22:45 BST (14:45 PT) - GamesBeat Session 

E3 2021 schedule - Sunday, June 13 

  • 16:45 BST (8:45 PT) - Broadcast Pre-Show
  • 17:30 BST (9:30 PT) - 24 Entertainment's NARAKA BLADEPOINT
  • 18:00 BST (10:00 PT) - Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase
  • 20:15 BST (12:15 PT) - SQUARE ENIX
  • 22:00 BST (14:00 PT) - Warner Bros. Games' Back 4 Blood 
  • 22:30 BST (14:30 PT) - PC Gaming Show
  • June 14 at 00:00 BST (16:00 PT) - Future Games Show

E3 2021 schedule - Monday , June 14 

  • 16:00 BST (8:00 PT) - Broadcast Pre-Show
  • 17:00 BST (9:00 PT) - Verizon
  • 17:45 BST (9:45 PT) - Intellivision
  • 18:15 BST (10:15 PT) - Take-Two Interactive Panel
  • 19:10 BST (11:10 PT) - Mythical Games
  • 20:00 BST (12:00 PT) - Indie Showcase
  • 20:30 BST (12:30 PT) - Freedom Games
  • 21:00 BST (13:00 PT) - VENN
  • 22:30 BST (14:30 PT) - Capcom 
  • 23:00 BST (15:00 PT) - Razer

Elden Ring - an action RPG by George R.R. Martin and FromSoftware

  • Image: 1 / 5
A man with an axe running through a forest in SCUM
Elden Ring

E3 2021 schedule - Tuesday, June 15 

  • 16:00 BST (8:00 PT) - Broadcast Pre-Show
  • 17:00 BST (9:00 PT) - Nintendo's Direct and Nintendo Treehouse: Live
  • 22:25 BST (14:25 PT) - BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.
  • 23:30 BST (15:30 PT) - Yooreka Studio
  • 23:35 BST (15:35 PT) - GameSpot Play For All Showcase
  • June 16 at 00:45 BST (16:45 PT) - Official E3 2021 Awards Show

Latest Articles
Most Popular