alexametrics
Game News

Rocket League's Rocket Pass 6 to become available next week

Published: 17:42, 18 March 2020
Psyonix
Rocket League - Rocket Pass 6
Rocket League - Rocket Pass 6

Rocket League's Rocket Pass 6 is coming to the streets of the Neo Tokyo underground. The new pass will bring a new cyber-inspired ride - Ronin and its fully equipped sibling - Ronin GTX. The end of Rocket Pass 5 will bring a 2XP Weekend.

Rocket League's Rocket Pass 6 is ready to hit the streets of the Neo Tokyo underground. The latest car to hit the live game is Ronin. The most-wanted, cyber-inspired ride was showcased in the Rocket Pass 6 announcement trailer.

Rocket Pass 6

The new Rocket Pass will arrive on 25 March 2020. You can immediately gain access to Ronin by upgrading to Rocket Pass Premium. Tier 70 holds the fully equipped Ronin GTX, ready to be unlocked.

Rocket Pass 6 comes with 70 Tiers of new items inspired by science-fiction, like HoloData Boost, UFO Engine Audio, and the Rad Rock Goal Explosion. Just like the previous versions of Rocket Pass, you can get the latest Rocket Pass Premium for 1000 credits, or hack your way to a 12-Tier Boost for 2000 Credits.

You can also earn up to 1000 Credits throughout Rocket Pass Premium Tiers. Rocket Pass 6 launches on 25 March 2020.

Rocket League's 2XP Weekend

Rocket Pass 5 will come to an end on 25 March 2020. The end of Rocket Pass 5 will bring a 2XP Weekend. The 2XP Weekend will kick off on 19 March 2020. The 2XP Weekend will double the amount of base experience in all Casual, Competitive, and Extra Mode Playlist matches via the "+100% special event" XP Bonus.

The official start and end times:

  • 2XP Weekend Start Time: Thursday, 19 March at 2 p.m. PDT (9 p.m. GMT)
  • 2XP Weekend End Time: Monday, 23 March at 10 a.m. PDT (5 p.m. GMT)
Latest Articles
Most Popular