alexametrics
Game News

Nacon Connect 2022 starts today, features Robocop and new LoTR story

Published: 13:44, 07 July 2022
Nacon
Robocop: Rogue City
Robocop: Rogue City

Nacon Connect is kicking off another edition soon and the show has a few heavy hitters you might want to keep an eye on.

Nacon is holding another presentation on July 7, 2022. This year's Nacon Connect starts at 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM BST / 7:00 PM CEST and it will be shown across the official channels, including Nacon's Twitter , Twitch and YouTube , the latter two featuring livestreams.

The two hosts will present the pre-show at the start, sharing associated news, after which the conference will showcase the featured projects. In total, there will be 17 games that will be shown, including: 

  • Steelrising, 
  • The Lord of the Rings: Gollum, 
  • Test Drive Unlimited Solar Crown,
  • RoboCop Rogue City,
  • Clash: Artifacts of Chaos
  • WRC Generations
  • Ad Infinitum
  • Hell is Us
  • War Hospital
  • Blood Bowl 3
  • Chef Life: A Restaurant Simulator
  • Session
  • Five reveals that are currently under wraps

Besides the highly-anticipated games, Nacon will present some of their gaming accessories and bring the show to an end. That said, the hosts will return after the show and discuss the news and showcases with the community, which could lead to some more info about your favourite upcoming titles.

Considering that very little was shown from RoboCop so far, it will likely be the game that most fans are looking forward to on the showcase so let's hope we get a glimpse of gameplay as well.

Latest Articles
Most Popular