Game News

Where and when to watch League of Legends 10th anniversary streams

Published: 12:23, 15 October 2019
Riot Games
League of Legends - Surprise Party Fiddlesticks
League of Legends - Surprise Party Fiddlesticks

League of Legends' 10th-anniversary celebration is imminent and there are 10 stream activities being prepared for the fans. Here is how and when you can watch and even participate in some of them.

League of Legends festivities related to 10th anniversary will commence and last through 15 October 2019 for North and South America but they will partially spill into 16 October 2019 for the rest of the world. Europe will have the least convenience but the other time zones should have an easier time. 

Activities starting at 14:30 PDT / 23:30 CEST / 6:30 JST / 8:30 AEDT (KST & AEDT are on 16 October 2019) :

  • Riot Games' official Twitch channel will start streaming Rioters' League of Legends and Teamfight Tactics matches
  • League 10 Evolution channel will be the place to ask Rioters about the history of skins, champions, gameplay components and Summoner's Rift itself
  • League 10 Music is where Rioters from different departments will come together and have a mini-concert
  • League 10 Play is where Rioters will play League all day long. Check the channel out if you want a shot at playing with them
  • League 10 Robot will provide a tour of Riot Games HQ. Viewers will be able input controls and choose how it moves around
  • League 10 Skins will let viewers witness some of the most meme-worthy skin concepts
  • League 10 Tattoo is where fans will be able to provide ideas about League-based tattoo art that Riot will try to bring to life
  • League 10 Nicolo should be one of the funnier channels where fans can witness Riot executives getting wrecked in Teamfight Tactics. This one will be live only for 45 minutes, starting at 16:00 PDT / 01:00 CEST / 08:00 KST / 10:00 AEDT. The latter three are on 16 October 2019

League of Legends - showcase of several champion splash arts

  • Image: 1 / 10
A man with an axe running through a forest in SCUM

Following these eight activities, additional two will start in order to match the years League has been providing the world with new friendships made over good matches, relationships broken over League tilt and enough salt to ruin countless kidneys.

  • Pre-show event with Dash will start at 17:15 PDT / 02:15 CEST / 09:15 KST / 11:15 AEDT
  • Riot Pls 10th Anniversary edition kicks off at 18:00 PDT / 03:00 CEST / 10:00 KST / 12:00 AEDT

Both of these will play out on Riot's official Twitch channel .

Latest Articles
Most Read