alexametrics
Game News

Gamescom 2022 stream time and where to watch it

Published: 11:49, 23 August 2022
Updated: 18:51, 23 August 2022
Verband der deutschen Games-Branche
Gamescom
Gamescom

Gamescom 2022 is kicking off soon and the opening show will host around 30 games, meaning you likely don't want to miss s it if you are at all into the scene.

Gamescom 2022 is kicking off on August 23 and wraps up on August 28, 2022. Depending on where you look, the start might be marked for August 24 but that one doesn't count the opening show, which could lead to you missing out.

The opening show (the one from Tuesday, August 23) starts at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM BST / 8:00 PM CEST.

You can watch the show on the official channels via Twitch and YouTube . We will also embed the YouTube live stream below.

One of the most anticipated games currently, The Callisto Protocol , will get a new trailer during the show, which pretty much means there are hard hitters scheduled for the opening evening.

Additionally, The Expanse: A Telltale Series and Dying Light 2 : Bloody Ties DLC will have their own spotlights. The former drew a lot of attention following the rather successful run of The Expanse series on Amazon's Prime Video service and many fans are eagerly waiting for a new Telltale game.

Techland Dying Light 2 Dying Light 2

Meanwhile, Dying Light 2 enjoyed its own success and those who didn't get enough of it will be happy to check out what the DLC brings.

Related Topics
Latest Articles
Most Popular