Game News

List of new songs in GTAO with The Contract update

Published: 03:03, 15 December 2021
Rockstar Games
GTA Online - Dr Dre
GTA Online - Dr Dre

Rockstar Games are adding a pile of new songs for The Contract update in GTA Online and here is the currently known list of new tracks and artists.

GTA Online is getting a new radio station on December 15, 2021, when The Contract update hits, along with additions to the existing stations. Here is the list of known additions so far.

Motomami Los Santos

This is the new radio station that will be co-hosted by Rosalia and Arca . Tracks and artists included on this station are:

  • Caroline Polachek
  • Daddy Yankee
  • Mr. Fingers
  • Aventura
  • Arca
  • Bad Gyal
  • Rosalia ft. The Weeknd - La Fama

Radio Los Santos

Players will be able to hear additional tunes here, both existing and brand new:

  • Hit-Boy
  • Freddie Gibbs ft. Pusha T
  • TiaCorine
  • Rich the Kid
  • Offset
  • Mozzy ft. YG
  • Saweetie
  • Future
  • Tyler
  • The Creator
  • Kodak Black
  • ScHoolboy Q - Let's Get It
  • Nez - You Wanna ; Freaks 

West Coast Classics

New additions include:

  • DJ Pooh - Dre Day
  • Dr. Dre - The Next Episode
    • Additional work with 2Pac, Snoop Dogg, Mary J. Blige, Blackstreet, Ice Cube, Nas and Jay-Z
  • Dam Funk

More details are coming on the release day and keep in mind that there will be another set of USBs to collect in order to unlock music, not unlike the ones we've seen before.

GTA Online 2021

  • Image: 1 / 8
A man with an axe running through a forest in SCUM
GTA Online - Calico GTF

This time around, we will be collecting them on the behest of familiar faces from both GTA V singleplayer and real life.

Latest Articles
Most Popular