Trailer

Life is Strange: Before the Storm's finale to launch everywhere simultaneously

Deck Nine Games
Rachel walking away from Chloe
Life is Strange: Before the Storm

Deck Nine's Life is Strange: Before the Storm is about to get a conclusion. Episode 3 will launch in all countries at the same time on December 19. The episode's trailer is out now.

Life is Strange: Before the Storm Episode 3 - Hell is Empty will launch next week. The episode has gone gold and will see a single global launch on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC for the first time.

Life is Strange: Before the Storm Episode 3 will launch in all countries at the same time, and the folks from Deck Nine were kind enough to provide us with a breakdown:

Deck NineDates and times for Life is Strange: Before the Storm episode three releaseLife is Strange: Before the Storm

 

Or in text form:

  • 9:00 a.m. PST – December 19
  • 12:00 p.m. EST – December 19
  • 5:00 p.m. GMT (UTC) – December 19
  • 6:00 p.m. CET – December 19
  • 8:00 p.m. MSK – December 19
  • 4:00 a.m. AEDT – December 20

So the majority of you will be able to play Before the Storm a bit earlier.

The trailer for the third episode is now available to be seen by your eyeballs, and is conveniently embedded above this article. The video (and your eyeballs) see Chloe struggling to deal with and understand the events that are unfolding in front of her as the game races to cross finish line.

Deck Nine GamesChloe sitting on a table outside, playing D&D with two other teenagersLife is Strange: Before the Storm

"As her friendship with Rachel Amber reaches new heights of emotion, Chloe uncovers a dangerous revelation that will require her to find the courage and strength to make some of the toughest decisions of her life…" explains the press release.

Life is Strange: Before the Storm is set in Arcadia Bay, three years before the events of the first game in the series. Episode 1: Awake and Episode 2: Brave New World are available now for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.