YouTube

Join us for a friendly game of Age of Empires II

How do you turn this ON?
How do you turn this ON?

Join us today for a casual game of Age of Empires II

The AltChar team is comprised of some of the busiest people on the planet. If our writing and tech teams aren't hard at work keeping you informed and entertained, then we are probably playing games.

Age of Empires II - Logic
Age of Empires II - Logic

This weekend we would like to invite you for a casual chat over a game of Age of Empires II. Most of our growing community is comprised of mature and sensible people, so while it might be ok to say fuck every once in a while, please be on your best behaviour.

We will be playing Forest Nothing, so pack some snacks.

The stream is set to start around 20:00 BST / 15:00 EDT / 12:00 PDT, barring earthquakes and alien invasions. See you then!